Customer Reviews 2013

What our customers think...

Previous Reviews: 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011
Brenda W. from Thorold, Ontario:
December 16, 2013

Destination: Samana, Dominican Republic
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 4

"Air Canada Flight needs some improvement. Air Canada Rep at destination - Name is Joel - Excellent service.

Hotel was very clean, very good food, great location, lots of scenery, many stars for Melissa my Travel Agent. Always good service "
Kalie from Ottawa, Ontario:
December 3, 2013

Destination: Matazlan, Mexico
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"This was an amazing trip!

The resort was absolutely gorgeous and the staff were so polite! I would definetly travel back thank you for all your help Melissa!"
Marlene J. from NOTL, Ontario:
October 23, 2013

Destination: Las Vegas, Nevada
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 4

"Thank you Danuela and I believe Melissa also helped me as well. The service from Four Point Travel was excellent and would recommend you to our family and friends. We will definitely use you in the near future.

Thank you again for making my trip hassle-free."
GA B. from NOTL, Ontario:
October 13, 2013

Destination: Cuba
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"We absolutely loved it. The beach, the water, the room, the hotel and all the amazing staff. It was a wonderful holiday and Danuela was marvellous. She seemed to know exactly what we wanted and was extremely knowledgable and very helpful. And Danuella is such a lovely person too. So nice.

It was a very good experience booking a holiday with her and I will definitely go back. Thank you."
Michel G. from St.Catharines, Ontario:
September 25, 2013

Destination: Budapest, Hungry to Nuremberg, Germany
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Great trip, Viking delivers a quality experience and vacation. Well organized, friendly service and they will do whatever it takes to ensure your vacation is enjoyable."
Krystyna S. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
June 22, 2013

Destination: Poland
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Great flight, no problem with the car rental company (except the weather the first week-but you can't help that).

Danuela you did a great job - thank you so much!
"
Christina S. from Beamsville, Ontario:
August 30, 2013

Destination: Thailand
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"This was THE MOST AMAZING trip I have ever been on! I don't think any other trip/vacation could compare. Words cannot even begin to describe the experience! We'll have to think about how we can top this one for next year!

Thanks for all your help @ Fourt Point Travel! :)
"
Krystyna S. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
June 22, 2013

Destination: Poland
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Great flight, no problem with the car rental company (except the weather the first week-but you can't help that).

Danuela you did a great job - thank you so much!
"
Gerald W. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
May 18, 2013

Destination: New Orleans, Louisiana
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Our trip was lovely. Thank you for your help to find us the best travel arrangements. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you"
Kellie K. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
May 1, 2013

Destination: Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Since this was my first vacation, I really wasn't sure what to expect. I went in to Four Point Travel not knowing what or where I wanted to go, but Danuela was great and gave me lots of options. I chose Iberostar Ensenachos and had the best time of my life!

The food was great and the hotel was beautiful. I know I had nothing to compare it too but after speaking with numerous people who had been all over Cuba, this was the best hotel to spend a holiday. Already, saving my money so we can go back again next year."
Gary U. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
April 23, 2013

"The whole trip went with no problems. That's why we always book with FPT!"
Lisa V. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
April 7, 2013

"Trip was fantastic!! Sunwing is great to fly with and really loved the having the Sunwing reps available at the resort daily. The Grand Sunset Princess was amazing, rooms were clean and beautiful, food was great, staff was great, overal the best trip we have had so far. I would highly recommend this resort and flying with Sunwing and would stay there again!

Also would have and already have recommended Four Point Travel as well. Very happy with your service and look forward to booking our next vacation with you!!
"
James T. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
March 29, 2013

"A relaxing vacation destination with all the available services. It met my expectations with an ocean view balcony and King bed. Thanks for your assistance.

I have sent many referrals to you and will continue to support your agency. Sincerely, James
"
Jim A. from St. Catharines, Ontario:
January 4, 2013

"Thanks Danuela! We had a great time at the resort (food, pools, beach and room were excellent) and on our one-day excursion (to Buena Vista lodge: horseback riding, volcanic mud bath, hot springs, forest waterslide and canopy ziplining!). I will hopefully be posting more pictures on Facebook soon.

We didn't need to use the insurance (which is a good thing, obviously) but definitely felt good that we had it. Thanks again!
"