Customer Vacation & Travel Reviews

What our customers think...

Previous Reviews: 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011
Joan P. from St.Catharines, Ontario:
Feburary 24, 2015

Destination: Bravaro, Bravaro Princess
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Liked the accommodations and the resort. Very well kept and clean, staff very accommodating. Food was okay, however nothing to rave about but lots of it booze was just fine-especially the swim up bar. Water sun and sand tremendous.

Sunwing reps did not recommend taking trips on our own, but with a guide, we didn't take any tours. On our next trip, we will likely want to stay where there is more to do without taking pricey tours otherwise a nice place to stay!"
Mary F. from Welland, Ontario:
Feburary , 2015

Destination: Rio Playa Blanca, Panama
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"This was an excellent vacation. Sunwing definitely took care of most of my families needs as far as arriving to and from Toronto. There was at least one representative somewhere on the resort and at the airport when we arrived and when we departed. Very important to attend those information sessions (mine was at the hotel the next day).

The resort and my room was beautiful and clean. You can see that the staff no matter what department, worked very hard everyday for our needs, from the maids to the servers. And they had lots of servers to wait on you whether you went to the bar, or waited at your table. It was a quiet resort - no crazy loud music - unfortunately the neighbouring resorts were the ones whose music/partying you could hear. I tried to stay away from the march break madness and walked right into Carnavale!!!

I purchased a day excursion on the plane while flying to Panama and saved quite a bit of money that way. The airport in Panama was nice and small. Within a half hour of arriving we were at the resort. The secondary highway that leads to our resort is having a large mall built there which will be great for the resorts. I would have definitely gone there if it was already open.(less than 5 mins away) I felt very safe everywhere I travelled. From the feedback I received from other guests, they also agreed with my thoughts.

Thank you Danuela. I will definitely be seeing you the next time I need to plan a family vacation."
Anita H. from Niagara Falls, Ontario:
Feburary 10, 2015

Destination: Cuba
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"This was my first all inclusive trip and a first with Four Point Travel. Danulea was very helpful, attentive and so pleasant to work with.

We are already looking into trips for next year and will have Daniela book them for us! Thank you for making great memories for my first trip :)"
Meredith F. from St.Catharines, Ontario:
Feburary 3, 2015

Destination: Riu Montego Bay, Jamaica (Weddingmoon)
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Danuela took amazing care of us. From planning and selecting the destination to selecting the resort. The Riu did an amazing job on our wedding. The Resort was gorgeous. We were upgraded to a ocean front suite. Danuela was quick to help with any issues we may have had and fix them.

Danuela was amazing!!! Me and my husband will definitely book all our future travels through her."
Chris M. from Wellend, Ontario:
Feburary 1, 2015

Destination: Riu Varadero, Cuba
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Thank you Melissa for all of your help from the planning to the last minute questions. The resort is gorgeous and we had an amazing time. All 29 of us were all in the same building, a bit far from the beach, but happy we were all together there. The resort accommodated 2 ala cartes for the whole group, which is just amazing.

Would defiantly look to book though Four Point Travel again for our next trip. We are looking to do a cruise out of Fort Lauderdale or Miami in July 2015. We will chat. Thanks again!!!"
Anne F. from St.Catharines, Ontario:
January 22, 2015

Destination: Viva Wyndham tangerine, Dominican Republic
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 4

"Resort was what we expected in regards to size-We liked it. Food was great, grounds were immaculate. Our room was very tired looking and needed some TLC, but it was clean-maid service was excellent. Staff was all friendly. Only one bar but there was never a line up. We were very pleased. Always a lounger available. No bells and whistles, very basic but nice.

We enjoyed our trip. All went very smoothly with flights. Thanks Melissa."
Shawna P. from St.Catharines, Ontario:
January 12, 2015

Destination: Samana, Doninican Republic
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"This was our kids all inclusive vacation. I first would like to say there is 6years difference in ages for our kids and they both had a blast (never said im bored). The beach was piture perfect. Lots of activities to fill the day like ping pong, pool, archery lessons, badminton, voleyball,Aqua aerobic and land exercising. The village was a 20 minute walk along the beach which was beautiful.

The food was ok but wished there was more variety at the buffet. They did have themed dinner nights. The entertainment was good also. We did the zip line tour that was the excitement of our vacation and i must say our daughter is 7 and was able to do it alone. Plus 9and under is either half price or free depending on what excursions you choose.over all a great trip. Thanks for the recommendation from Melissa.

Will always book through four point travel."
Chantel G. from Toronto, Ontario:
January 10, 2015

Destination: Negril, Jamaica
Trip Rating (1-to-5 ): 5

"Everything was exactly how Danuela described it -- the resort, the beach, the tennis... we are so glad we took her recommendation and booked Couples Swept Away. It was exactly what we were expecting. Also, she booked us great seats on the flight and having all our documents organized made our vacation totally a vacation from the time we left home!

Thank you for such wonderful service!!!"